Contatti

IPL | Istituto Promozione Lavoratori

Palazzo provinciale 12
Via Canonico Michael Gamper, 1
I-39100 Bolzano
T. +39 0471 41 88 30
info@afi-ipl.orgafi-ipl@pec.it
Codice fiscale: 94047040210 | Codice IPA: UFQ0VJ

Orario di apertura
Lunedì – Giovedì: 08:30 – 12:30, 14:00 – 16:30
Venerdì: 08:30 – 12:30

Il Team

Dott. Stefan Perini

Direzione

T. +39 Ufficio 0471 41 88 30 - Cellulare 349 833 40 65
stefan.perini@afi-ipl.org

Dott.ssa Silvia Vogliotti

Vicedirezione

T. +39 0471 41 88 35
silvia.vogliotti@afi-ipl.org

Dott.ssa Alice Rampazzo

Amministrazione

T. +39 0471 41 88 34
alice.rampazzo@afi-ipl.org

Dott. Matteo Antulov

Ricerca

T. +39 0471 41 88 38
matteo.antulov@afi-ipl.org

Mag. Tobias Hölbling

Ricerca

T. +39 0471 41 88 42
tobias.hoelbling@afi-ipl.org

Dott. Lorenzo Vianini

Ricerca

T. +39 0471 41 88 40
lorenzo.vianini@afi-ipl.org

Dott.ssa Elisa Ganzer

Ricerca - In maternità

T. +39 0471 41 88 38
elisa.ganzer@afi-ipl.org

Dott.ssa Chiara Venezia

Comunicazione ed eventi

T. +39 0471 41 88 32
chiara.venezia@afi-ipl.org

Dott. Jonas Benedikter

Comunicazione ed eventi

T. +39 0471 41 88 31
jonas.benedikter@afi-ipl.org

Christina Brunello Casalnuovo

Segreteria

T. +39 0471 41 88 30 (Centralino) - 0471 41 88 41
cristina.brunello@afi-ipl.org

Dott.ssa Karin Inama

Tirocinante | Comunicazione

T. +39 0471 41 88 44
karin.inama@afi-ipl.org

Giacomo Raederscheidt

Tirocinante | Ricerca

T. +39 0471 41 88 40
giacomo.raederscheidt@afi-ipl.org