Contatti

IPL | Istituto Promozione Lavoratori

Palazzo provinciale 12
Via Canonico Michael Gamper, 1
I-39100 Bolzano
T. +39 0471 41 88 30 | F. +39 0471 41 88 49
info@afi-ipl.orgafi-ipl@pec.it
Codice fiscale: 94047040210 | Codice IPA: UFQ0VJ

Orario di apertura
Lunedì – Giovedì: 08:30 – 12:30, 14:00 – 16:30
Venerdì: 08:30 – 12:30

Il Team

Dott. Stefan Perini

Direzione

T. +39 0471 41 88 30
stefan.perini@afi-ipl.org

Dott.ssa Silvia Vogliotti

Vicedirezione

T. +39 0471 41 88 35
silvia.vogliotti@afi-ipl.org

Mag. Werner Pramstrahler

Ricerca

T. +39 0471 41 88 44
werner.pramstrahler@afi-ipl.org

Dott.ssa Irene Conte

Ricerca

T. +39 0471 41 88 30

Dott. Luca Frigo

Ricerca

T. +39 0471 41 88 38
luca.frigo@afi-ipl.org

Georg Dekas, Dr. phil.

Redazione

T. +39 0471 41 88 46
georg.dekas@afi-ipl.org

Christina Brunello Casalnuovo

Segreteria

T. +39 0471 41 88 41
cristina.brunello@afi-ipl.org

Maria Lisa Maffei, BSc

Comunicazione ed eventi

T. +39 0471 41 88 37
maria-lisa.maffei@afi-ipl.org

Mag. Tobias Hölbling

Ricerca

T. +39 0471 41 88 43
tobias.hoelbling@afi-ipl.org

Dott. Friedl Brancalion

Ricerca

T. +39 0471 41 88 40
friedl.brancalion@afi-ipl.org

Matilde Cappelletti, Bsc

Ricerca

T. +39 0471 41 88 36
matilde.cappelletti@afi-ipl.org

Dr. rer. nat. Wilhelm Kuntner

Ricerca

T. +39 0471 41 88 31
wilhelm.kuntner@afi-ipl.org

Lorenzo Vianini, BSc

Tirocinio

T. +39 0471 41 88 42
lorenzo.vianini@afi-ipl.org

Anna Angonese

Tirocinio

T. +39 0471 41 88 30
anna.angonese@afi-ipl.org