Kontakt

AFI | Arbeitsförderungsinstitut

Landhaus 12
Kanonikus-Michael-Gamper-Straße 1
I-39100 Bozen
T. +39 0471 41 88 30
info@afi-ipl.orgafi-ipl@pec.it
Steuernummer: 94047040210 | IPA-Kodex: UFQ0VJ

Öffnungszeiten
Montag – Donnerstag: 08:30 – 12:30, 14:00 – 16:30
Freitag: 08:30 – 12:30

Das Team

Dott. Stefan Perini

Direktion

T. +39 0471 41 88 30
stefan.perini@afi-ipl.org

Dott.ssa Silvia Vogliotti

Vizedirektion

T. +39 0471 41 88 35
silvia.vogliotti@afi-ipl.org

Mag. Werner Pramstrahler

Forschung

T. +39 0471 41 88 44
werner.pramstrahler@afi-ipl.org

Dott.ssa Irene Conte

Forschung

T. +39 0471 41 88 30

Mag. Tobias Hölbling

Forschung

T. +39 0471 41 88 43
tobias.hoelbling@afi-ipl.org

Dott. Friedl Brancalion

Forschung

T. +39 0471 41 88 40
friedl.brancalion@afi-ipl.org

Dott.ssa Alice Rampazzo

Verwaltung

T. +39 0471 41 88 34
alice.rampazzo@afi-ipl.org

Dott.ssa Maria Lisa Maffei

Kommunikation und Events

T. +39 0471 41 88 37
maria-lisa.maffei@afi-ipl.org

Christina Brunello Casalnuovo

Sekretariat

T. +39 0471 41 88 30 (Zentrale) - 0471 41 88 41
cristina.brunello@afi-ipl.org

Miriam Furlan

Praktikum

T. +39 0471 41 88 42
miriam.furlan@afi-ipl.org

Nicola Simonetti

Praktikum

T. +39 0471 41 88 42
nicola.simonetti@afi-ipl.org

Georg Dekas, Dr. phil.

Redaktion

T. +39 0471 41 88 46
georg.dekas@afi-ipl.org