Kontakt

AFI | Arbeitsförderungsinstitut

Landhaus 12
Kanonikus-Michael-Gamper-Straße 1
I-39100 Bozen
T. +39 0471 41 88 30
info@afi-ipl.orgafi-ipl@pec.it
Steuernummer: 94047040210 | IPA-Kodex: UFQ0VJ

Öffnungszeiten
Montag – Donnerstag: 08:30 – 12:30, 14:00 – 16:30
Freitag: 08:30 – 12:30

Das Team

Dott. Stefan Perini

Direktion

T. +39 Büro 0471 41 88 30 - Mobil 349 833 40 65
stefan.perini@afi-ipl.org

Dott.ssa Silvia Vogliotti

Vizedirektion

T. +39 0471 41 88 35
silvia.vogliotti@afi-ipl.org

Dott.ssa Alice Rampazzo

Verwaltung

T. +39 0471 41 88 34
alice.rampazzo@afi-ipl.org

Dott. Matteo Antulov

Forschung

T. +39 0471 41 88 38
matteo.antulov@afi-ipl.org

Mag. Tobias Hölbling

Forschung

T. +39 0471 41 88 42
tobias.hoelbling@afi-ipl.org

Dott. Lorenzo Vianini

Forschung

T. +39 0471 41 88 40
lorenzo.vianini@afi-ipl.org

Dott.ssa Elisa Ganzer

Forschung - In Mutterschaft

T. +39 0471 41 88 38
elisa.ganzer@afi-ipl.org

Dott.ssa Chiara Venezia

Kommunikation und Events

T. +39 0471 41 88 32
chiara.venezia@afi-ipl.org

Dott. Jonas Benedikter

Kommunikation und Events

T. +39 0471 41 88 31
jonas.benedikter@afi-ipl.org

Christina Brunello Casalnuovo

Sekretariat

T. +39 0471 41 88 30 (Zentrale) - 0471 41 88 41
cristina.brunello@afi-ipl.org

Dott.ssa Karin Inama

Praktikantin | Kommunikation

T. +39 0471 41 88 44
karin.inama@afi-ipl.org

Giacomo Raederscheidt

Praktikant | Forschung

T. +39 0471 41 88 40
giacomo.raederscheidt@afi-ipl.org