Kontakt

AFI | Arbeitsförderungsinstitut

Landhaus 12
Kanonikus-Michael-Gamper-Straße 1
I-39100 Bozen
T. +39 0471 41 88 30 | F. +39 0471 41 88 49
info@afi-ipl.orgafi-ipl@pec.it
Steuernummer: 94047040210 | IPA-Kodex: UFQ0VJ

Öffnungszeiten
Montag – Donnerstag: 08:30 – 12:30, 14:00 – 16:30
Freitag: 08:30 – 12:30

Das Team

Dott. Stefan Perini

Direktor

T. +39 0471 41 88 30
stefan.perini@afi-ipl.org

Dott.ssa Silvia Vogliotti

Vizedirektorin

T. +39 0471 41 88 35
silvia.vogliotti@afi-ipl.org

Mag. Werner Pramstrahler

Forschung

T. +39 0471 41 88 44
werner.pramstrahler@afi-ipl.org

Dott.ssa Irene Conte

Forschung

T. +39 0471 41 88 30

Dott. Luca Frigo

Forschung

T. +39 0471 41 88 38
luca.frigo@afi-ipl.org

Maria Lisa Maffei, BSc

Mitarbeiterin

T. +39 0471 41 88 37
maria-lisa.maffei@afi-ipl.org

Mag. Tobias Hölbling

Mitarbeiter

T. +39 0471 41 88 43
tobias.hoelbling@afi-ipl.org

Dott. Friedl Brancalion

Mitarbeiter

T. +39 0471 41 88 40
friedl.brancalion@afi-ipl.org

Matilde Cappelletti, Bsc

Mitarbeiterin

T. +39 0471 41 88 36
matilde.cappelletti@afi-ipl.org

Lorenzo Vianini, BSc

Postgraduate-Praktikant

T. +39 0471 41 88 42
lorenzo.vianini@afi-ipl.org

Anna Angonese

Uni-Praktikantin

T. +39 0471 41 88 30
anna.angonese@afi-ipl.org

Christina Brunello Casalnuovo

Sekretariat

T. +39 0471 41 88 41
cristina.brunello@afi-ipl.org

Georg Dekas, Dr. phil.

Redaktor

T. +39 0471 41 88 46
georg.dekas@afi-ipl.org